Contact

Main Office

Tuskegee-Macon County Head Start
103 W Martin Luther King Highway
Tuskegee, Alabama 36083
Phone: (334) 720-0600

Locations of Centers

Benson Avenue Head Start, Pre-K and Early Head Start Center
2700 Benson Avenue
Tuskegee Inst., Alabama 36088
Phone: 334-724-2111 / 727-6527

Deborah Cannon Wolfe Head Start Center
4450 Cross Keys Road
Shorter, Alabama 36075
Phone: 334-727-4282 / 724-0274

Lewis Adams Head Start Center
1133 West Montgomery Road
Tuskegee Institute, Alabama 36088
Phone: 334-727-6640 / 724-9513 / 724-9101 /727-3866

Notasulga Head Start, Pre-K and Early Head Start Center
8645 Tuskegee Street
Notasulga, Alabama 36866
Phone: 334-257-3140

Administrative Staff

Program Design and Fiscal Management

Taquila Monroe
Executive Director
tmonroe@tmcheadstart.com
334-720-0645

Mia Hutcherson
Deputy Director of Operations
mhutcherson@tmcheadstart.com
334-720-0631

Tabitha Griffin
Executive Assistant
tgriffin@tmcheadstart.com
334-720-0630

Tracey Nichols
Human Resources Generalist
hr@tmcheadstart.com
334-720-0641

M. Stewart Phillips
Finance Manager
msphillips@tmcheadstart.com
334-720-0635

Family & Community Partnerships

Lashaunda Richardson
Family & Community Partnerships Manager
lrichardson@tmcheadstart.com
334-720-0636

Pamela Tolbert
ERSEA Clerk
ptolbert@tmcheadstart.com
334-720-0638

Early Childhood & Development

Coty Madden-Huguley
Education/Disabilities Manager
cmhuguley@tmcheadstart.com
334-720-0633

Geraldine Hale
Center Manager
ghale@tmcheadstart.com
334-421-2111

Oteria Fitzgerald
EHS Coordinator
ofitzgerald@tmcheadstart.com
334-421-7175

Charday Goins
Mentor Coach
cogoins@tmcheadstart.com
334-720-0639

Health/Nutrition/Mental Health

Jennifer Smith
Health/Nutrition/Mental Health Coordinator
jsmith@tmcheadstart.com
334-720-0634

Transportation

Earnestine Robinson
Transportation Lead
erobinson@tmcheadstart.com
334-421-7574

Facilities & Safety

Felicia Williams
Facilities Lead
fwilliams@tmcheadstart.com
334-421-7571